Monday, October 28, 2013

Lunna Wins Westfield Championship

LM Todd Lunna won the Westfield Championship yesterday, by going 2-0 in rounds 3 and 4 while the week one leaders could do no better than 1-1. It is 13th time Todd has taken the title.

Jonathan Cohen, Aaron Jacobson, Michael Yen and Sam Chatsky tied for 2nd.

Brandon Ng earned the U1650 prize and Darshan Patel led the U1400s.

For a complete list of participants, results, photos, videos and final standings, click here.

Photo credit: Mike Wojcio

Updated at 10/28/2013 at 11:45 p.m.

No comments:

Post a Comment