Monday, January 20, 2014

Open Section Winners

Trophy winners from the Open Section of yesterday's Westfield Winter Scholastic:

From L-R: Jayadeep Boya (1st place), Jonathan Qi (3rd), Nikhil Arayath (4th), Yuvanshu Agarwal (5th).

Not pictured: Brandon Ng (2nd).
Congratulations to the 15 trophy winners and thanks to all 41 who participated.

Our next Scholastic Event will be on April 13th, 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment