Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Open Section Winners

Trophy winners from the Open Section of Sunday's Westfield Spring Scholastic:

From L-R: Jayadeep Boya (5th place), Albert Tang (Honorable Mention), Ramneek Singh (2nd), Michael Berrios (3rd).

Not pictured: Aaron Jacobson (1st), Sasha Prystupa (4th).
Congratulations to the 16 trophy winners and thanks to all 45 who participated.

No comments:

Post a Comment