Wednesday, July 23, 2014

U1250 Winners

Trophy winners from the U1250 Section of Sunday's Westfield Summer Scholastic:

Above, from L-R (with trophies): Ashwin Balaji (Honorable Mention), Max Gorbaty (1st place), Derek Clasby (2nd), Aziz Kodirov (3rd), Aayush Ajith (Honorable Mention) and Dina Brustein (5th).

Not Pictured: Jason Lu (4th) & Dillon Shelton (Honorable Mention).

The happy 2nd place finisher creating a photo op.

No comments:

Post a Comment