Monday, July 20, 2015

Open Section Winners

Trophy winners from the Open Section of yesterday's Westfield Summer Scholastic:

From L-R: Jason Covey (5th place), Stanley Liu (2nd), Beata Gelman (1st), Luke Drennan (Honorable Mention), Christopher Giordano (Honorable Mention) and Abinav Mundayat (3rd).

Not pictured: Nikhil Vaddepally (4th)

Final Open Section Standings, in tiebreak-order.

Congratulations to the 20 trophy winners and thanks to all 48 who participated.

The Honorable Mention winners in the U750 & U1250 sections will receive their trophies on their next visit to the Westfield CC.

Our next Scholastic event will be on October 18th, 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment