Sunday, October 18, 2015

Open Section Winners

Trophy winners from the Open Section of today's Westfield Fall Scholastic:

From L-R: Karan Patel (5th place), Abinav Mundayat (9th - no trophy), Daniel Girsh (4th), Steven Feng (3rd), Abhimanyu Mishra (2nd), and Aayush Ajith (1st)

Final Open Section Standings, in tiebreak-order.

Congratulations to the 19 trophy winners and thanks to all 38 who participated.

The U750 & U1250 players who did not receive their trophies this evening (Arav, Pranav, Justin and Omkar) will get them will on their next visit to the Westfield CC.

Our next Scholastic event will be on January 17th, 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment