Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Open Section Winners

Trophy winners from the Open Section of Sunday's Westfield Summer Scholastic:

From L-R: Sriram Kumar (1st place), Frank Prestia (2nd), Alexander Hu (3rd) & Vishan Ramanathan (4th).

Not pictured: Bryce Powell (5th), Suraj Oruganti (Honorable Mention), Abinav Mundayat (Honorable Mention) & Ronak Bhatia (Honorable Mention).

Final Open Section Standings, in tiebreak-order.

No comments:

Post a Comment