Sunday, October 16, 2016

Open Section Winners

Trophy winners from the Open Section of today's Westfield Fall Scholastic:

1st place
Benjamin Ma

2nd place
Mythrea Dharani

 4th place
Pardhav Chakka

Honorable Mention
Brandon Wang
(Tied for 5th-6th but had the weaker tiebreaks.)

Not pictured: Marc Sorrentino (3rd place), Alexander Wang (5th place)

Final Standings, in tiebreak order.

No comments:

Post a Comment