Monday, July 17, 2017

Spring U1250 Winners

Trophy winners from the U1250 Section of the Westfield Spring Scholastic, held on April 23rd:

From L-R: Gordon Fan (2nd place), Aadith Srinivasan (4th), Alan Weintraub (1st), Adhithya Jambhunathan (= 5th) and Timothy Xie (= 5th).

Not pictured: Rohan Narayanan (3rd).

Final Standings in tiebreak order.

No comments:

Post a Comment