Monday, July 17, 2017

Winter U1250 Winners

Trophy winners from the U1250 Section of the Westfield Winter Scholastic, held on January 15th.

From L-R: Tanush Kulkarni (1st place), Lev Koganov (2nd), Eric Levin (4th), Asgar Musaji (3rd) and Timothy Xie (5th).

Not pictured: Alan Hu (honorable mention).
Final Standings in tiebreak order.

No comments:

Post a Comment