Monday, December 4, 2017

Grasso Leads Westfield Championship

NM David Grasso leads the Westfield Club Championship at its halfway point.

8 players, including former champs LM Todd Lunna, LM Peter Radomskyj, Lev Zilbermintz & David Zhurbinsky are just a half-point behind.

Reigning champ Sanjana Vittal is not participating.

Swagnik Roychoudhury (1583), Harrish Vijay Parasara Ramanujam (1471) and Nishant Lebaka (1421) lead the U1800 Section.

Benjamin Liang (1186) heads the U1200s.

The event concludes next week.

No comments:

Post a Comment